## LICENSING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF A SPECIAL MEETING of the Licensing Committee held in the Guildhall, Portsmouth on Tuesday 17 May 2005 at 10.00 am.

## Present

Councillors David Stephen Butler (Chair)

Tom Blair
Mike Blake
Simon Bosher
Fred Charlton
Jason Fazackarley
Margaret Foster
Geoff Goble
Jacqui Hancock
David Horne
Alan Langford
Lee Mason
Debbie Tomes
Gerald Vernon-Jackson

- **23** Apologies for Absence Councillor Lee Hunt.
- 24 Appointment of Licensing Sub-Committees and Alternate Members

RESOLVED that the composition of the five Licensing Sub-Committees together with alternate members be as set out in Appendix A attached to the minutes.

The meeting concluded at 10.11 am.